About AWIB

Our Mission:

To provide a supportive community where women in business share ideas, build relationships and promote personal and professional growth so that women can be confident and successful leaders. We do this by having regular meetings, providing speakers and social events.

General Info

Awesome Women in Business is an organization that is supported and facilitated by founder Diana Hoffman, a volunteer advisory board and a team of Go To Gals.

Local women in business come together monthly to network, share ideas, and listen to engaging & informative speakers. The group has been together since October of 2007. Helping women in small businesses grow their operations, marketing, outreach, sales, and grow personally. What a great way to meet Awesome Women!

Please feel free to call or email the appropriate person to meet your needs. We also encourage you to visit the websites of the community that supports the day to day operations of this fabulous community.

AWIB Board Members

President: Diana Hoffman
Active Air & Water Solutions
614.506.6622
Diana@ActiveAirPurifiers.com

Vice President: Margie Miller

Independent Agent with Aflac

614.623.6605
margie@marjoriemiller.net

Secretary: Christina Elin-Rogers

614.361.0745

ChristinaERogers@columbus.rr.com

Treasurer: Sarah Fennell
By The Book Financial
614.795.0047
SFennell@ByTheBookFinancial

Program Director: Millie Dorgan
Monat
614.895.0829
MDorgan01@gmail.com

Membership Director: Angie Travis 

Angie Travis Realtor
614.374.6353
Angie@AngieTravisRealtor.com

Event/Charity Coordinator: Jan Hoffman

Norwex

614.226.3148

Jan@ConsultJan.com

Web Mistress: Laurie Zinn
Line-By-Line
740.513.1809
Laurie@Line-By-Line.us

Go To Gals and Guy 🙂

Hostess: Jennifer P. Brooks, The Brooks Group, 614-496-2415 JenniferP@gmail.com

Marketing: Andrea Walker, Oldcastle, 678.463.6755 avw5281@gmail.com

Photographer: Roberta Kayne, RE/Max Affiliates 614.537.4564 Homes@RobertaKayne.com

Printer: Ed Swierz, Jr., Minuteman Press-Westerville 614.899.2909 ESwierz@minutemanpress.com

Social Media: Kathy Woodward, Write Communications 614-301-2686

Timer: Barb Wills, Arbonne 614.329.5110 BarbWills@att.net

If you would like to be considered as a Go To Gal Volunteer, please download the application below and submit it to Diana Hoffman or send it via email.

AWIB Go-to-Gal Application