About AWIB

Our Mission:

To provide a supportive community where women in business share ideas, build relationships and promote personal and professional growth so that women can be confident and successful leaders. We do this by having regular meetings, providing speakers and social events.

General Info

Awesome Women in Business is an organization that was founded by Diana Hoffman and supported and facilitated by Millie Dorgan and Margie Miller, a volunteer advisory board and a team of Go To Gals.

Local women in business come together monthly to network, share ideas, and listen to engaging & informative speakers. The group has been together since October of 2007. Helping women in small businesses grow their operations, marketing, outreach, sales, and grow personally. What a great way to meet Awesome Women!

Please feel free to call or email the appropriate person to meet your needs. We also encourage you to visit the websites of the community that supports the day to day operations of this fabulous community.

AWIB Board Members

Founder: Diana Hoffman
Active Air & Water Solutions
614.506.6622
Diana@ActiveAirPurifiers.com

 

President: Millie Dorgan
Monat
614.895.0829
MDorgan01@gmail.com

 

Vice President: Margie Miller

Independent Agent with Aflac

614.623.6605
margie@marjoriemiller.net

 

Secretary: Lisa Bryant

614.371.4105

lbryant@eadvatage4u.com

 

Treasurer: OPEN

 

Program Director: Natalie Letner

Inspire Investing

614-477-8470

natalieletner@live.com

 

Membership Director: Heather Atkins 

LibertasWealth

614.543.1350

heather@libertaswealth.com

 

Event/Charity Coordinator: Yolanda Adams

Best Days Senior

614.226.3148

bestdaysseniorliving.com

 

Web Mistress: Donna Payne

The Web Coach

740.513.1809

Donna@thewebcoach.net

 

Go To Gals and Guy 🙂

Hostess:  Open

Marketing:   Open

Photographer: Roberta Kayne, RE/Max Affiliates 614.537.4564 Homes@RobertaKayne.com

Printer: Ed Swierz, Jr., Minuteman Press-Westerville 614.899.2909 ESwierz@minutemanpress.com

Social Media:   Open

Timer: Barb Wills, Arbonne 614.329.5110 BarbWills@att.net

 

If you would like to be considered as a Go To Gal Volunteer, please download the application below and submit it to Millie Dorgan or send it via email.

AWIB Go-to-Gal Application